speeddownloadphoto.blogg.se

Skyrim alternate start mod no dlc
Skyrim alternate start mod no dlc













* I realize the link says Special Edition Skyrim, but I can't seem to find the plain skyrim one that I have installedĮdited by HokeyPokeyPotato, 13 October 2017 - 06:59 AM.

skyrim alternate start mod no dlc skyrim alternate start mod no dlc

All-together.I can't mod.but I'd like to throw this idea out there in case someone else, who can mod, is interested.īecause I am a peasant.I have plain old skyrim with no dlc.no special edition, no dawnguard, dragonborn, hearthfire, etc. I like to use Arthmoor's Live Another Life * among other mods, and I don't know how would would make it so you aren't Dragonborn.because some random human from a different dimesions would most certainly not be. Upon seeing something that only exists in myth (such as a troll or a dragon flying over *cough*Alduin*cough* They realize they aren't on earth anymore.but some new unfamiliar reality/dimension/etc Your character was living life as normal in our own reality, but some freak accident happens.and they wake up cold, naked, and alone in the wilderness. I've always had this stupid idea for an alternative start.















Skyrim alternate start mod no dlc